Celebrating 6 Illinois REALTORS® who made a difference in 2015

RPAC Hall of Famers 2015Let’s recap the recognition some Illinois REALTORS® received during the year because of the significant ways they impacted their colleagues, their communities and the marketplace. And because we couldn’t fit everyone in one blog post, let’s continue the conversation today with six who reached the RPAC Hall of Fame in 2015.

With the June  induction of the late Jim Barbagallo, Michael Oldenettel (2013 IAR President), Doug Hartmann Sr. (Federal Political Coordinator for U.S. Rep. John Shimkus, 15th District), Hugh Rider (2015 President Chicago Association of REALTORS®), Loretta Alonzo (2012 IAR President and 2015 IAR REALTOR® of the Year) and Joe Hanauer, Illinois has 41 members in the RPAC Hall of Fame.

Read “RPAC Hall of Famers to be honored at June meetings,” from June 4.

Oldenettel also helped the NAR with a consumer video series during the summer.

(This is the 10th in a series of blog posts on Illinois “REALTORS® who made a difference in 2015.” Look for the next story here tomorrow. See previous stories: 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *