Illinois REALTORS® to take part in NAR Board of Directors Meeting Saturday

Mid year NAR logoIllinois REALTORS® will send 32 representatives to the 2016 NAR Board of Directors Meeting tomorrow in Washington, D.C.

Here’s an explanation of key issues that will be covered during the board meeting.

The meeting caps a week of activities at the NAR Legislative Meetings and Expo, May 9-14 in the nation’s capital. Your Illinois representatives are:

  • Loretta J.Alonzo-Deubel
  • Fran A. Broude
  • Pat V. Callan
  • Douglas D. Carpenter
  • Christine M. Chase
  • Philip E. Chiles
  • Tommy Choi
  • Constance A. Conway
  • Tonya H. Corder
  • Jean Crosby
  • Patrick A. Dalessandro
  • Matt I. Difanis
  • Mike D. Drews
  • Robert C. Eby
  • Mabel G. Guzman
  • Warren Habib
  • Joe Hanauer
  • James M. Kinney
  • James Lee
  • Ezekiel T. Morris
  • Nancy A. Nagy
  • Michael D. Oldenettel
  • Piero Orsi
  • Michael Parent
  • Deborah K. Prodehl
  • Chris A. Read
  • Hugh Rider
  • Stan J. Sieron
  • Victoria C. Silvano
  • Rebecca Thomson
  • Dan Wagner
  • Deena Zimmerman


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *