NSBAR welcomes new board and celebrates award winners

The North Shore-Barrington Association of REALTORS® (NSBAR) installed its new officers and members of its board of directors during its Awards & Installation Luncheon.

NSBAR Chief Executive Officer Steve Volkadav welcomed officers: President Carrie Healy, President-Elect Ian Robinson, Secretary-Treasurer Joel Raynes and Past President Keith Hancock. Rounding out the board of directors are: Robin Chessick, Luigi Corral and Wayne Paprocki.

Among the award winners recognized was REALTOR® of the Year Eve Bremen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *