WCR installs state officers; Bey-Little becomes president

Officers from the Women’s Council of REALTORS® Illinois: Carrie Bey-Little, president; Nykea Pippion-McGriff, secretary; Jessica Majersky, treasurer; Maria Salvatore, governor; and and Sam Powell, past president. Not pictured, Brett Decker, president-elect.

The Women’s Council of Realtors Illinois held their annual installation banquet in Naperville on Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016.

The event featured an auction of items ranging from electronic gadgetry to a signed hockey puck from one of the Chicago Blackhawks.

The officers for 2017 are: Carrie Bey-Little, president; Brett Decker, president-elect; Nykea Pippion-McGriff, secretary; Jessica Majersky, treasurer; Maria Salvador, governor. Sam Powell is 2016 past president.

Serving as Region 2 Vice President for 2017 is Rebeca Thomson.

This entry was posted in News, October Business Meetings by Jon Broadbooks. Bookmark the permalink.

About Jon Broadbooks

Jon Broadbooks is Vice President/Communications for Illinois REALTORS®. He serves as editor of online and print content for the association’s communications including the Illinois REALTOR® magazine and e-newsletters. He conducts spokesperson training seminars and oversees website development for the Association.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *