CCAR celebrates 100th anniversary

The Champaign County Association of REALTORS® celebrated its 100th anniversary of helping consumers Thursday with a party at its headquarters in Savoy and a video of past presidents.

More than 450 CCAR members work in the Champaign County area. Current officers include:

  • President Jim Waller of Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group of Champaign,
  • President-elect Max McComb of RE/MAX Realty Associates of Champaign,
  • Secretary-Treasurer Eric W. Porter of RE/MAX Realty Associates of Champaign, and
  • Immediate Past President Stefanie Pratt of Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group of Champaign.

CCAR members celebrate their 100th anniversary on July 27 (l to r): Todd Salen, Alex Ruggieri, Bill Craig, Liz McDonald, Max McComb, CEO Linda Green, Jim Waller, Stefanie Pratt, Jayme Ahlden, P.J. Trautman and Kimberly Suzanne Clark. (Jayme Ahlden Photo)

The Association Executive is Linda Green.

The Board of Directors includes:

  • Jayme Ahlden of RE/MAX Realty Associates,
  • Scott Bechtel of Keller Williams Realty,
  • Kimberly Krisman of RE/MAX Realty Associates-Champaign,
  • Liz McDonald of the McDonald Group,
  • Alex Ruggieri of Sperry Van Ness/Ramshaw Real Estate and
  • P.J. Trautman of Champaign County Realty.

See the photo gallery below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *