Enjoy these photos of Oak Park Area Association of REALTORS®’ installation ceremony

2018 Illinois REALTORS® President Matt Difanis installed officers and directors of the OPAAR board.

On Sept. 12, the Oak Park Area Association of REALTORS® celebrated its 100th anniversary at its annual installation ceremony at the 100th Century Club in Oak Park.

The Oak Park Real Estate Board was established on July 24, 1917.

The 2018 officers are President John Lawrence, Vice President Jonathan Zivojnovic, Treasurer Alice McMahon, Secretary Erica Cuneen and Immediate Past President Jane McClelland.

Members of the board of directors are: Tom Carraher, David Gullo, Greer Haseman, Lisa Pasquesi, Swati Saxena and Laurie Shapiro.

Affiliate member Frank Pellegrini served as emcee for the evening. He’s the owner of Pellegrini & Cristiano and Prairie Title Services, Inc.

See the photo gallery below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *