VIDEO: Watch the inauguration of new officers and board of directors

New officers, including President Matt Difanis, President-Elect Dan Wagner and Treasurer Ed Neaves, along with the new board of directors, were sworn in at the Inaugural Gala during last week’s October Business Meetings at the Chicago Marriott Naperville.

Watch the inauguration.

Read the inaugural script.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *