green photo 3

CCAR REALTOR® Stefanie Pratt (Secretary-Treasurer far right) presents Relief Fund recipients with checks at the February 18th CCAR Luncheon. L To R: Terry Watson, Nicole Swinney, Deborah Farmer, Erin Duikman, Debra Ackerman, Lori Busboom. Also pictured is CCAR Secretary-Treasurer, Stefanie Pratt who presented the checks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *